jump to navigation

Letters To Life : The “I-have-too-much-crap-going-on-right-now-to-write-anything-coherent” Edition March 28, 2012

Posted by jeneypeney in all growed up, grad school, in it to gym it, insanity, letters, life, weddng madness.
trackback

Dear Mom,

No, I am not going to freak out over the wedding stuff you keep bringing up. I WILL freak out over you continuously telling me not to freak out.

All my love,

Please take a chill pill, woman

***

Dear wedding,

As much as I am looking forward to you, I need the honeymoon more.

Yours,

Vegas was a better idea

***

Dear Thesis,

I underestimated you. You are infinitely more difficult to complete when I am working full time. And planning a wedding. I concede defeat.

Always,

I’m never getting my degree

***

Dear grad school,

Ho-lee shit, dude.

Sincerely,

I’m not in undergrad anymore, Toto.

***

Dear Calf Muscles,

Get your shit together and quit cramping up on me after a measly mile.

Regards,

There are not enough bananas and pickle juice in this world

***

Dear JeneyPeney,

Just get your shit together.

Seriously,

Blogging is not productive

Comments»

1. cberry - March 28, 2012

HAHAHAHAHAHAH you always crack me up. you should be a writer 😉 love ya!! you’ll get through this!! lol (even though i do take awesome wedding pics in vegas…hint hint lo) 😉

xoxo


Leave a Reply

