jump to navigation

This… June 2, 2011

Posted by jeneypeney in schmoop, sentimental stuff, weddng madness.
trackback

“For every stoplight I didn’t make
Every chance I did or I didn’t take
All the nights I went too far
All the boys that broke my heart
All the doors that I had to close
All the things I knew but I didn’t know
Thank God for all I missed
Cause it led me here to this…”Β 

-Darius Rucker, “This”

Photo credit: Christin Berry, Blue Martini Photography

We took our engagement pictures last weekend with the wonderfully talented Christin Berry of Blue Martini Photography! Go check them out at her blog (she’s also got a picture of some ROCKIN’ shoes she wore in Vegas on that post!)

Comments»

1. cberry BMP - June 2, 2011

eee! thanks girl! πŸ˜‰ i love that pic, and then i took it with only the fence in focus πŸ˜‰

girl, my shoes were/are the BOMB DIGGITY!!!!

loved em πŸ˜‰

2. Ed Adams - June 2, 2011

Congrats!

3. Heather B - June 3, 2011

I love the photos so much! Congratulations, again!!

4. cari - June 6, 2011

You guys are so adorable!!

/gag
/puke
/other bodily functions that super cuteness induces

:p

ps. We need to hang out again sometime.

5. Carissa Jade - June 10, 2011

Awww love it! Beautiful pics!!! I miss you!


Leave a Reply

