jump to navigation

Violenced UnSilenced December 20, 2010

Posted by jeneypeney in life, the 'f' word, Uncategorized.
trackback

I’ve written a few posts regarding the sexual abuse I have suffered throughout my life – and Maggie’s blog, Violence UnSilenced is the reason I had the strength to do it.

I have mentioned certain instances and have made vague references to what has actually happened to me – but my post for VU goes into detail about one of the worst ones.

I submitted this post for the blog back in March; it is just now being published.

Even if you don’t care to read my post, please go read the other posts and comment. It’s so important for those women to know they are not alone.

Comments»

1. Sadie Hawkins Dance - December 20, 2010

you are the strongest woman i know. love you.


Leave a Reply

