jump to navigation

The 2010 Morden Team Triathlon July 14, 2010

Posted by jeneypeney in a little help from my friends, in it to gym it, return to athleticism.
trackback

So I am sure most of you have been waiting with bated breath for me to tell you how my team did in our Half Ironman this past weekend.

Well, I’m not going to tell you… here, anyway. (I know! I’m such an asshole!)

However! I will tell you about it somewhere else. I actually posted about my ride over at In It To Gym It today.

I do have to say that Jenny (who blogs over at The Soccer Wall) did a fantastic job on her swim and Carrie truly was a Godsend during her run. She actually had a friend who was competing in the Foilman on her own and if it wasn’t for Carrie, she may not have finished her race at all.

I’ll be sure to post pictures at a later date once we get them all compiled.

Peace out Cub Scouts!

Comments»

1. Dave Scott and Dr. David Minkoff discuss swimming technique and training for triathlon | Swimming Information - July 14, 2010

[…] T&#1211&#1077 2010 Morden Team Triathlon « J&#965&#1109t a Lost Soul Swimmin' &#1110&#1495 a &#… […]


Leave a Reply

