jump to navigation

Crossing state lines, chest colds, and black thongs. March 17, 2010

Posted by jeneypeney in a little help from my friends, i'm a moron, traveling.
trackback

Seven days, over twenty hours of traveling, five state lines, $180 in gas, and a dead iPod later – I’m back, bitches!

And somewhere in the hoopla of the weekend, I was infected with the weight of a horse on my chest, manly voice, and the ability to cough up internal organs. This is commonly known as a chest cold but I’m pretty sure this is what death feels like.

All in time for St. Patrick’s day. Fuck yooooouuuu, karma!

Now, now.There’s no need to do any sort of happy dances. And wipe that shit eating grin off your face. I’m not posting anything of substance… yet.

I do have a fun story about a girl and her black thong, a guy pooping on someone’s front porch, and my real life encounter with a Hoarder, though.

I would also like to send a very, very belated birthday wish to my good friend and loyal reader, Peach.

She has finally fulfilled her dream of owning a Ford Focus and although hers is blue, I know she’s always had a special place in her heart for orange ones.

So this one is for you, Peach. Happy Birthday!

Click me to see big me! (TWSS?)

Comments»

1. Vic - March 17, 2010

Hate being sick! Ughhh! who the fuck would poop on someone’s porch-fucking hogs~ Happy Day Woman!

jeneypeney - March 19, 2010

Sick does suck.

So does poop on your porch.

At least he could have lit it on fire and been somewhat funny about it, right?

2. daffy - March 17, 2010

Sick Sucks. I hope you don’t suck….

Did that come out wrong?

jeneypeney - March 19, 2010

I was really trying to think of a quirky spit or swallow joke to respond with, but my Tylenol Cold medication has rendered my clever gland completely dormant for the time being.

3. Peach - March 20, 2010

Thanks, Jeney Bean!! I kept meaning to message you about my car, but obviously didn’t. I basically love it!


Leave a Reply

