jump to navigation

Post It Note Tuesday – The Joke’s on You! March 9, 2010

Posted by jeneypeney in Uncategorized.
trackback

BDubz and I decided to channel our inner nine year olds and set out on an impromptu adventure to the gas station to buy copious amounts of candy.

The best part? Had to be those awful, cheesy jokes on our Laffy Taffy wrappers.

And since I am such a wonderful person, I felt I should share some of the better ones with you! Enjoy!

PINT

PINT

PINT

PINT

PINT

Comments»

1. carissajade - March 9, 2010

hehehe I love cheesy juvenile jokes. Much easier to guess than those quizzes on the back of the lonestar beer tabs. Do yall have lonestar up there? I’m guessing not…

jeneypeney - March 9, 2010

Sadly I have never heard of Lonestar… but we do have Mickey’s and they have these awful puzzles on their caps, too.

I always end up giving up when I get about 6 beers in… 😛


Leave a Reply

