jump to navigation

Waste of a Post February 19, 2010

Posted by jeneypeney in i'm a moron, piss and moan, videos.
trackback

Guess what? I had an awesome post all cooked up and golden brown in my head for today. It was inspired by Love Harder and I was uber excited to publish it.

Then I had a super shitty day yesterday. And I couldn’t cure it with chocolate and copious amounts of cherry coke like I normally do because God won’t let me. So I’m taking out my frustration on you guys.

Really… I’m sorry.

Here’s a super adorable video to prove it:

This is how I felt yesterday.

And since I’m not cool and I don’t live in DC and will not be attending the post -snowpocolpyse DC Happy Hour tonight, I am competing in Beerlympics with the authors from We Heart Cookie Dough on Team Scotland. Ridiculous pictures, stories, and possibly videos to come next week.

Happy Friday Hookers!

Comments»

1. carissa - February 19, 2010

Beerlympics? Now I'm super jealous of you too!!! NO FAIR!!! I don't have much going on. And cute puppy dog! I want to love him and squeeze him and .. Ok I'll quit!

2. Cristina - February 20, 2010

Beerlympics sounds pretty awesome, except forget the beer and substitute hard liquor…but then I guess you'd have to call it something else. I didn't think this one through…

3. S.I.F. - February 20, 2010

Somethings in the air – I've been a total cranky pants too!

4. Blondiesblondemoments - February 22, 2010

Beerlympics, ah not sure what that is but sounds like fun. I wish I was there to join in. Cute video..I miss having a dog..oh well one day 🙂

5. Blondiesblondemoments - February 25, 2010

Beerlympics, ah not sure what that is but sounds like fun. I wish I was there to join in. Cute video..I miss having a dog..oh well one day 🙂


Leave a Reply

