jump to navigation

Aw, hell February 9, 2010

Posted by jeneypeney in i'm a moron.
trackback

I didn’t post about my Super Bowl party shenanigans yesterday because I had a wicked headache that I wish was from a hangover but was really a minor head injury from the Voice of God throwing me on the floor.


Aaaaand I know most of you were rooting for the Colts and I wasn’t and I didn’t want you all to hate me.

I’m not posting it today either because I spent my morning with a needle in my arm and eating cookies. (read: donating blood and trying not to pass out because they couldn’t get the needle in my vein)

I will, however, be posting about my head injury tomorrow. There is a video of me dancing around like a moron involved.

Comments»

1. Holly - February 9, 2010

Three words for you: Greg Oden Penis

2. Amber Tidd Murphy - February 10, 2010

I can't wait for your video.Seriously.I am stuidly excited about it. Even if you DIDN'T cheer for my Colts.

3. carissajaded - February 10, 2010

Ummm I absolutely cannot wait. Though I'm sorry for your head injury. Still, I cannot wait.

4. Helen - February 10, 2010

Is it weird that every time I read Voice of God I collapse into giggles? Can't wait for the full story 🙂

5. Holly - February 25, 2010

Three words for you: Greg Oden Penis


Leave a Reply

