jump to navigation

Nothing to write home about…. January 22, 2010

Posted by jeneypeney in nothing ryhmes with orange.
trackback

This is what I like to call a ‘doppelganger post’.

You see… it pretends it’s a real post but in reality, it’s just me telling you I finally cleaned up my blog and made a new header (the black background is finally gone). So get the hell out of your reader and at least glance at the work I did.

In all fairness, Nothing Rhymes with Orange has a real post.

Happy Friday!

Comments»

1. Heather - January 22, 2010

I like it :-)Happy Friday back at ya!

2. Organic Meatbag - January 22, 2010

Hey, love the new layout, girl!

3. the iNDefatigable mjenks - January 22, 2010

Man…lots of people changing things up in favor of the color green.

4. Jeney Peney - January 22, 2010

@Heather Thanks, girlie! @Meatbag Thank you! I think it is waaay easier to read and navigate, now.@mjenks It was green or pink… I felt like green was easier on the eyes.

5. The Vegetable Assassin - January 22, 2010

It's very lovely, miss Jeney. And green. You are very ecological and economical and…stuff. Plus those fishes are purty.

6. Sassy - January 22, 2010

I dig it. I thought I had a different blog for a minute.

7. Sassy - February 25, 2010

I dig it. I thought I had a different blog for a minute.

8. The Vegetable Assassin - February 25, 2010

It's very lovely, miss Jeney. And green. You are very ecological and economical and…stuff. Plus those fishes are purty.


Leave a Reply

