jump to navigation

Post It Note Tuesday January 5, 2010

Posted by jeneypeney in i'm a moron, post it note tuesdays, shenanigans.
trackback

OMGZ! I just discovered a super creative and fun way to post all those stupid, pointless little things I want to blog about, but lack the whole “enough content to write an entire post about”. Me? Way behind the eight ball? Possibly…

For those of you who are like me and until this glorious moment were ignorant to what Post It Note Tuesdays were, go check out Wannabe SupahMommy and get the four one one on it.

Or you can be a complete waste of bandwidth and just read my post its… you lazy sumbitch.

Comments»

1. Jupiter Family - January 5, 2010

Happy New Year !!!2010 New Year's Fireworks show http://fireworks2010.blogspot.com/

2. SupahMommy - January 5, 2010

u were 69 on the link list and i had to check you out just cuz of it. knickers.. good one .xoxo

3. Ed Adams - January 5, 2010

Nice stickies.Stick with it.Hahahaahahaha

4. Jeney Peney - January 5, 2010

@Supah I think that is a perfectly plausible reason to read my blog! :-P@Ed That seriously made me snort a little.

5. Amber - January 5, 2010

I love your post its!

6. ♥Georgie♥ - January 5, 2010

stopping by from supahs to visit all the post its…I sure hope Vic updates soon so you dont hafta kick a puppy

7. Amber - February 25, 2010

I love your post its!


Leave a Reply

