jump to navigation

Leeeeaaaving on a jet plane! December 4, 2009

Posted by jeneypeney in shenanigans.
trackback

Ok, kiddos.

I’m leaving for Orlando tomorrow. Which means as much as I suck about posting now? It’s going to get even worse. Like… I may or may not post anything all week. Unless something so unbelievably mind blowing happens that I simply MUST tell you about it and I can’t fit it into 140 characters.

However! I will be tweeting my Mickey Moused little ass off because I can’t be apart from this farking phone for more than 12 seconds at a time … so go ahead and follow me.

Catch you on the flip side, bitches.

Comments»

1. Organic Meatbag - December 4, 2009

Hehehehe, have fun, girl! Don't do anything that Mickey and Pluto would hate to be caught doing in a janitor's closet!

2. Ed Adams - December 5, 2009

Have fun.

3. justjp - December 7, 2009

I missed you by a few days! Have fun.

4. J - December 13, 2009

So jealous that you are going to Florida but hope you have fun!(Psst.. I gave you an award on my blog today. Check it out if you want!)

5. J - February 25, 2010

So jealous that you are going to Florida but hope you have fun!(Psst.. I gave you an award on my blog today. Check it out if you want!)


Leave a Reply

