jump to navigation

You think you’re funny, don’t you? October 9, 2009

Posted by jeneypeney in piss and moan, the midwest.
trackback

Alright, snow….

You cold, heartless bastard…

I know I as stepping out of line when I wrote about you last year and blatantly ignored the fact that I should respect your identity. I did put all of your faults and private problems on the world wide web for all to see. I deserve to have your wrath wrought upon my very soul for that.

But seriously? This is going a little too far…

Srsly? Not cool.

It’s October 9th. My birthday is tomorrow. I am supposed to run a 5K at 8:00am. I haven’t even had time to buy a parka, yet!

I get it. I’m as asshole. Can we come to a truce? I won’t ruin your reputation on my blog, and you go away until November?

Thanks!

Comments»

1. the iNDefatigable mjenks - October 10, 2009

I saw that this was supposed to stretch from Minneapolis down to the Oklahoma Panhandle. I giggled. Maybe we'll get a decent snow or two again this year in North Carolina. I can only hope.I called my mom right away, telling her that the snow was coming. She hung up the phone on me.

2. Ed Adams - October 10, 2009

Keep that shit up there.I ain't ready for winter yet.

3. Chelsea Talks Smack - October 12, 2009

nOT. COOL. AT ALL.

4. LiLu - October 13, 2009

I'm with you. All these people who are so excited for Fall are forgetting that it means February is coming…


Leave a Reply

