jump to navigation

WoRsT pOsT eVaR! April 13, 2009

Posted by jeneypeney in i'm a moron, life, love bites, shenanigans.
trackback

OmGz!

So, like, I met this guy 4 months ago at this bar. He wuz sUpEr cUtE but such an @$$! He refused 2 by me a drink, made fun of my small boobs, & tOtAlLy made fun of my drunkness! I thought he wuz putting up a front & just trying 2 be funny so gave him my digits anywayz. (I wuz sOoOoO wrong!)

He left 4 lAs VeGaS (wOo HoO!) the weekend after we hooked up met. I figured he wood just forget me around all those hawt sHoW gIrLz & gAmBlInG… but he texted me the nite he got back in 2 town! I wuz sOoOoO ExCiTeD!! We met up at the bars for the next couple weekends after that & had a gReAt time! But then he stopped texting me 4 like, 2 wEeKs! (Did I mention he told me he doesn’t like 2 talk on the phone? He only texts… weird, huh?)

AnYwAyZ, I thought the hole thing wuz done & got over it. I mean, I thought about him all the time & checked his facebook profile everyday 2 see what he wuz doing & facebooked all his friends but it wasn’t like I wuz into him anymore!

Then when I wuz out at my FaVoRiTe bar with my fRiEnDs & he came up behind me, wrapped his arm around me, & whispered in my ear. I wuz all like, WTF?! Then he totally got jealous of all my guy friends that were their! It was AwEsOmE! I was all like, take THAT jerk!

He wuz sOoOoOo cute, though! I just couldn’t resist him! Even tho all my friends said to stay away from him, I asked him out on a date (he wuz taking wAaAy 2 long anywayz! I mean, it wuz March already!) & he said yes. I thought the date wuz sOoOo much fUn! We tAlKeD & lAuGhEd the hole time! He said he had 2 go 2 his friends after dinner 4 a birthday party so we didn’t hang out after. But that was OK. I wuz SuRe he wood text me the next day. But he didn’t. Or the day after that. Or the week after that.

So now I am officially oVeR him! I dunno know why I wasted my tImE! Boyz are sOoOoO stoopid!

***
Note: I was originally going to post this ‘for real’ highlighting the fact that He’s Just Not that Into You didn’t exactly sink into my thick head. Then I was inspired by this thread to turn it into an entry into 20SB’s Worst Post Ever Contest. You think writing a quality post is hard? Try to consciously write a bad one.

Comments»

1. Just A Girl - April 13, 2009

Holy. Shit. That was difficult to read. And I don’t think I could ever top it as far as bad posts. Good for you! 🙂

2. Blondie - April 13, 2009

sounds like he has someone on the side. Move on he doesn’t deserve you.

3. Jeney - April 13, 2009

@ Just a Girl I gave myself a headache (un?)proof-reading it. It’s absolutely awful!@Blondie You’re 100% correct on that one. I wish it didn’t take four months to figure out.

4. victor eastwood - April 14, 2009

ummm… did a 16yr old girl hijack your blog tonight?

5. Dani - April 14, 2009

Good luck…hope you win worst post ever…lol.

6. scarletnite - April 16, 2009

Besides this being an amazing attempt at being a terrible post. AMAZING. You better win…I have to wonder, despite not being one of your “friends” and only an avid reader, but really Jeney? Really? This guy? Totally not worth the time or effort. What a douche! Sorry for the bad luck.

7. scarletnite - February 25, 2010

Besides this being an amazing attempt at being a terrible post. AMAZING. You better win…I have to wonder, despite not being one of your "friends" and only an avid reader, but really Jeney? Really? This guy? Totally not worth the time or effort. What a douche! Sorry for the bad luck.


Leave a Reply

